Maryland  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
12/15/11, 1:59 pm

Legal Question


paid a old citation from 1996,in 2009.looking at distric court records,says case closed,but also says recallsuspension effective 12/28/2009? had moved to a different state,sent payment w/ticket before moving.later found out in 2009 the that it was taken from mailbox and not sent,so contacted court an submited payment.at court records show case status-closed,however says failure to appear suspension recall 12/28/28,d225;a to c ???? it was for expiered tags.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search