Oklahoma | Family Law
Legal Question
if the papers have been filed can I steel do an addendum on them
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Marsha Dixon |
Yes. You will always have the right to file a motion, amendment, addendum, request to modify or answer. This applies to any paperwork or action filed in your behalf. |
Top Attorneys in OK
Mohanty Means, P.C.
Norman, OK
Questions Answered: 272
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-31
Kurt M. Kennedy,Attorney at Law
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 196
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-08
Bob Adcox, Attorney At Law
Broken Arrow, OK
Questions Answered: 71
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-30
The Law Office of John H. Graves, PLLC
Moore, OK
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-09
Hall, Estill, Hardwick, Gable, Golden & Nelson, P.C.
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-08
McFarland Law Office
Okemah, OK
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-20
Sharon Cole Jones, Esq.
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-03-01
Law Offices of Carlos L. Williams
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-14
Mazaheri Law Firm, PLLC
Oklahoma City, OK
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-10
Willis Law Firm
Tahlequah,, OK
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-08
Search Questions and Answers


