California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I was a parent chaperon for a fieldtrip to a pumpkin patch. A child I was over seeing wanted a pumpkin from a delivery truck that works for the pumpkin patch. No signs were posted stating that the pumpkins were not to be handled, so I got onto the pickup truck and when getting down I fell off the truck and broke my ankle. I had surgery serval days after due to intense pain. The surgery had left me with screws and a metallic place in my lower leg. Do I have a lawsuit? Is it worth the time and money to pursue one?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


