Colorado | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
If a parent dies and has a loan outstanding on a car do the children have to pay it off?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Bernard Greenberg |
The loan must be paid if you want to keep the car. |
Top Attorneys in CO
Mosaic Legal Partners LLC
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 792
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
KOKISH & GOLDMANIS, P.C.
Castle Rock, CO
Questions Answered: 418
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Law Office of Rebecca A. Pescador
Northglenn, CO
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-28
The Harris Law Firm, P.C.
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 142
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-10-26
The Gee Law Firm
Black Hawk, CO
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-28
Law Offices of John J. Campbell, P.C.
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 104
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Attorney Gary C. Johnson
Littleton, CO
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-06
F.L. Romero Esq., P.C.
Fort Collins, CO
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-02-27
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Chayet, Dawson & Danzo, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-17
Search Questions and Answers


