Florida | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Question
if a parent told you when you were 17 or 18 years old to sign a power of attorney, is it possible they still have it when the adult child is now 47 years old?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Possible. Just revoke it. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of Carmen Demapan Fernandez, Esq., P.A.
Hialeah, FL
Questions Answered: 270
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-23
Law Office of Kelly Papa
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 121
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-07
Law Offices of Susan Pniewski PA
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Stanley Halbert, P.A.
Casselberry, FL
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-16
LAW OFFICES OF WENDY A. HAUSMANN
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-01
Ali Kirk, Attorney at Law
Redondo Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-20
Search Questions and Answers


