California  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/01/12, 10:22 am

ok i had my parental rights terminated 7 years ago, one of my sons was put up for adoption. i have now been sober for 7 years, i have my 5 year old in my custody. i want to know if i can have my son back in my custody

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search