Massachusetts  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/04/12, 8:28 pm

My Parents are divorced and i want to live with my mother.Then again he's not my biologic father but he been there for me from i was born and he's on my birth papers and im 13 years old now.what should i do

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search