Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
2/08/12, 6:14 pm

Legal Question


This is concerning my parents estate and sale of their house. I am one of the three children who are all executors in the estate. We would like to sell the house but cannot agree on a price. Two of us would like to sell it for 141,000. My other sibling wants to sell it high at 165-170,000. The tax assessment of the house is 163,00. One realor valued it in the 150,000s.

How do we solve this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search