North Carolina  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/19/12, 6:26 pm

My parents left a house to me and my sister. We would like to sell the property with the option rent to own. How would we handle the rent for this property and what type of account would need to be setup with the bank?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search