Ohio  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/30/11, 8:52 am

Legal Question


My parents named my sister as executor of their will. She has said that all the items in my parents house are hers to sell. Nothing was given specifically to anyone. And she has been selling off stuff since last November and using the money to live on and pay her past bills. I used to help her get rid of this stuff, but she has cut me out. I want my fair share of my parents estate. What do I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search