India | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
I partially paid some amount of advance and made an agreement with the land owner and later the owner of the land refused to register the land in my name, I filed a suit in the court and got the decree in my name, now the registation value of the land changed from the time when agreement was made between me and the owner. Now I want to know whether the registration value will be calculated at the present rate or rate that was existing at the time of the agreement.


