California  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/23/12, 12:59 pm

My partner and I wish to become certified foster parents. We currently work at a self storage facility and live on-site. Can our employer discriminate against us for wanting to become parents because we live on-site?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search