Indiana | Business Law
10/25/11, 7:25 pm
Legal Question
can two partners vote out a third without refinancing a loan all three names are on?
can two partners vote out a third without refinancing a loan all three names are on?
|
Read More Answered By: Kenneth Wilk |
No. |
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Maybe, depending to some extent on whether there is a partnership agreement and what provisions it has concerning partnership dissolution, etc. There may also be some ramnifications in the loan agreement. |
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7333
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Anderson, IN
Questions Answered: 785
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-17
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-23
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-16
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 113
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-23
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-04
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
► We are renting a building for a business. The landlord got mad becuase the door is...
► Rent a center is threating me to take me court over my account. i am willing to work...
► Are income tax responsibility completely separate for an LLC and the personal taxes...
► I bought a used part for my car from an auto salvage. He took the money first and...
► If you pay a deposit on a house but do not sign an agreement or a lease and you...
► If I were terminated from my job for a stated reason of "company...
► Is it legal to use other people name in references without prior approval or consent?
More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press