Massachusetts | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
Is there a "pass over " law ? Not a discrimination law, but a law which protects an a faithful employee from being passed over a promotion over and over again ?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: henry lebensbaum |
no. Unless there is a contract or a union agreement. |
Top Attorneys in MA
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Law Office of Barbara C. Johnson
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 596
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-01
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Law Office of Maurice LaRiviere, Jr.
Haverhill, MA
Questions Answered: 92
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
Law Offices of Christopher F. Earley
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Law Office of Maurice LaRiviere Jr
Haverhill, MA
Questions Answered: 77
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-13
Law Office of Evan Fray-Witzer
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-18
Turgeon & Associates
Haverhill, MA
Questions Answered: 56
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-19
Law Offices of Howard I. Wilgoren
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-16
Search Questions and Answers


