California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I was a passenger on a bus and was thrown from my seat after the driver slammed on the brakes to avoid running a red light and going into an intersection. The Risk Management Consultant wants to come to my home to meet with me for additional information. This is before I officially filed my claim. Should I meet with this person regarding my claim without representation? Why or why not? Thanks!
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


