California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/29/11, 1:48 pm

Legal Question


I was a passenger on the bus, and a truck made a left hand turn in front of bus I ended up with whiplash phase2 and back pain Im 60yrs and the bus co. and the trucks insurance co, both say the other is responsible. What to do?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search