Connecticut  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/07/12, 12:33 pm

Do I have to pay for lawncare/landscaping services I am not happy with? I had to fire the company 1/4 of the way into the job since they were damaging my property. They are now demanding $800 for services they provided or they will take legal action.

Thank you.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search