California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
2/23/11, 6:26 pm

Legal Question


I am pemanant and stationary. I had been working with restrictions up until my rating. My employer now is unable to continue meeting my restrictions and has sent me home. I have not been informed of my status, as far as if I am being paid or not. The personel department is looking for a job that can meet my restrictions. What happens if I am not offered employment? Am I eligable for Unemployment Insurance?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search