Georgia | Construction Law
Legal Question
What is the penalty for the finacially responsible party for not paying subs after receipt of payment from owner
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Scott Riddle |
If you want a meaningful response, you need to post specific facts and a question and not just a vague question with zero facts. Even then, the answer likely starts with what is in the contracts, which we don't have. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5579
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Edmund B Burke, Attorney at Law
Hartwell, GA
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-22
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Wolfe Law Group, LLC
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-15
Briskin, Cross & Sanford, LLC
Alpharetta, GA
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-25
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Brooks Law Firm
Savannah, GA
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-01
Barry S. Noeltner, P.C.
College Park, GA
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-07-14
Carothers & Mitchell, LLC
Buford, GA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-10-08
Search Questions and Answers


