California | Native American Law
Legal Question
What percectage of blood makes you a native american.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Bryan Whipple |
The determination is left to the individual tribes. 50% is rather common, but the percentage and the methods of proving it to the tribal council vary considerably. Some tribes are looking for members, others are much more closed. Contact the membership secretary. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12213
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Offices of Thomas F. Gallagher
San Diego,
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-23
Gallagher, Krich & Bobrow APC
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
Finestone & Richter
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-30
Law Office of Julian Summers
Indio, CA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-27
Watkins Firm, APC
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


