California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
2/03/12, 12:08 pm

Legal Question


I am getting permanent paritial disability from workers compensation and was let go from my job because they didnt have any positions for me can I get a new job while I am receiving benefits?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search