Iowa  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/28/12, 11:00 pm

If a person has a felony in another state and was sentenced to a workrelease center and runs isnt caught in the time allowed and has a nation wide warrent and dosent get caught for two years and is caught im another state do they face there charges in the original state and what if its not a surrounding state like iowa and missiouri??

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search