California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
What if a person goes in for a medical procedure that involves the heart and the doctor messes up the procedure without letting the patient know what had taken place. The patient starts to have complications thereafter the procedure and finds out that the doctor has done something that should not have been performed initially. Would that be a case of malpractice and could charges be brought against the hospital?
The patients spouse is employed with the hospital where their heart procedure was done. Does that have a potential barring on pursuing a case against the hospital? Could the spouse who works at the hospital be retaliated against?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


