California  |  Bankruptcy

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/01/12, 5:57 pm

Hello. I would like to know if a person which is the owner of the house and has property attached to his house two more little house and rents them. Could qualify for bankruptcy this person is around 65 years old disabled and no job wife has no income. Thank you.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search