Florida | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
if a person was picked up for underage drinking, then missed court hearing and this was almost 12 years ago. Person is 31 now.what can happen
if a person was picked up for underage drinking, then missed court hearing and this was almost 12 years ago. Person is 31 now.what can happen
|
Read More Answered By: Philip Duvalsaint |
You need to check the Clerk of Court's records for the county where this occurred. There could be a capias (bench warrant) out. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7769
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1808
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Coral Gables, FL
Questions Answered: 806
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-12
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 709
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-24
► What does it mean when a pleading says that: "the issue presents a question of...
► I have a question with regards to collection agencies, their rights and how they are...
► How do I find the mailing address to serve a complaint to an online company? the...
► My girlfriend has being divorce for over a year now, but everytime she goes to pick...
► There is a phone app that allowes a person to call a # and make it look like...
► I bought a computer for a friend when his was stolen. We agreed to payments every...
► If someone say "I guarantee that such and such will pay the loan in full"...
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press