California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/20/11, 3:54 pm

Legal Question


If a person sees a crime being committed in his presence, then turns away from it, does nothing, such as screaming, shouting call 911, etc, can he be prosecuted for failing to do what he could have done to stop the criminal act?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search