Virginia | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
I want to know if a person can be someones legal guardian without the person being in the same household with them?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Yes, it might be possible depending upon all the particular facts of the case. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20730
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Office of Jonathon Moseley
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Law Offices of Paul B. Ward
Vienna,, VA
Questions Answered: 676
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Moseley & Associates Law Firm
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Ruth Emily Kochard, Counselor at Law
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Uptown Law, LLC
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-15
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law Offices of Robert Beatson, II
Potomac, MD
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Search Questions and Answers


