Colorado  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/15/12, 8:44 am

My personal information was used on 3 different occassions when a person i knew was arrested and charged with larceny and other various crimes. On my criminal record

I have 3 felonies that do not belong to me. I have documentation from CBI that states that those 3 cases are not me. What do I have to do to get that removed from my record. It should not cost me anything since I wasn't the person who did

the crimes. What should I do. It is very hard to get a job with that on my record.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search