India | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
i have a personal loan& a credit card outstanding from a bank.not paid them since one & a half year.I am somehow managing to pay my other loan & the credit cards.it's very expensive to stay & survive in mumbai, but somehow i am managing my finances after making a huge loss in share market.i do not have any personal assets.i need to file bankruptcy so that the bank whom i have not paid does not call me for collection.i do not want to default on other loan & credit card.please help.


