California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/28/11, 11:32 pm

Legal Question


I went to PF Chang's and ordered the dessert. When they served it, the glass dish had broken off and I had a piece of glass in my mouth. I bite down to discover the glass. I have the insurance claim but with work I haven't gone to the dentist. They want me to pay for it and they will look over the bill to reimburse me. The are now giving me until 12/2 to go to the dentist or the will close the claim. What if I swollen some? Can I sue for damages? rppauwels@aol.com 909-578-4626


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search