Virginia  |  Military Law

question bubble
8/03/11, 10:58 pm

Legal Question


I'm a pfc and my partner is a Spc in the army. I went to ait at ft. Lee but right before I graduated I got hurt. I still graduated but I didn't go to my first duty station because they started my medical discharge so I'm now a mos qualified medical holdover. My partner is permanent party and my chain of command is trying to tell us that we can't be together. My situation is too gray for anyone to find an answer. Help me please


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search