Florida | Civil Litigation
8/23/11, 9:12 am
Legal Question
there is a phone app that allowes a person to call a # and make it look like someother # is calling is this legal and how can i stop it
there is a phone app that allowes a person to call a # and make it look like someother # is calling is this legal and how can i stop it
|
Read More Answered By: Philip Duvalsaint |
You could file suit in Federal court under a number of theories however, no case that I have found so far has been successful. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7775
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Coral Gables, FL
Questions Answered: 806
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-12
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 709
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-24
► I bought a computer for a friend when his was stolen. We agreed to payments every...
► If someone say "I guarantee that such and such will pay the loan in full"...
► If a tenant decides to break a rental aggreement lease and move because they were...
► What do I do if I am being sued by DGW, Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, for downloading...
► We purchased a automobile lift for our garage. We gave the company a check for...
► My boyfriend and I are ending our relationship. About two years ago we bought a car...
► I really hope i get a answer.I purchased a truck for 2750 cash may 25th..Had it 5...
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press