Illinois  |  Intellectual Property

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/16/12, 4:21 pm

I am a photographer. I had a client refuse to pay after they'd received their proof disk. Since then, I have had to have images legally removed from social networking sites and now have proof that they have published these watermarked images. If I did not register the copyright on these images what recourse do I have?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search