Pennsylvania  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/16/11, 8:37 pm

Legal Question


I had a very physically demanding job, I was injured at the job tearing a muscle in my shoulder. The insurance company said they would not pay back wages and the employer did not have light duty. I was forced to take a part time desk job just to try and keep up with bills. Its been two months and I still have the injury which I'm going to physical therapy for. The insurance company and my employer have lied to me and played games this entire time about everything. If I get an attorney now, will I still be able to get back wages from the past 2 months even though I got a part time desk job now? I did not quit the previous employer and am technically still with them. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search