Maryland  |  DUI Law

question bubble
1/12/12, 5:10 pm

Legal Question


i was just picked up on a DUI my 3rd in 5 years the 2nd one was put on the stet for a year that was 2 years ago. I was stopped for my back lights not working i have put myself in rehab twice a week. I do realize i have a problem and im getting help there has been alot of things bad happen in my life like my 15 old son getting kill. Im trying to deal with my demons. how much is the chance that i might go to jail, that is what Iam planning on.. What else go I do to get help with legal means. Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search