Massachusetts | Family Law
Legal Question
Hello, I am from pittsfeild MA. I am looking for a lawyer to help us. We won a adoption in court and now the bio dad is appealing the final order which says final and irrevocable. He got a free fathers rights lawyer. We don't know if we have to do anything once we get the appeal papers. I am looking for a lawyer to maybe just give me advice over the phone pro-bono. I am not asking you to do any work for me just direct me us in the right direction so they don't reserve the adoption.. If you interested please leave me a message and when I call I will mention how you left it here. Thank you.


