Maryland | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Is my place of employment required to cover medical bills even if I leave the company.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Sher |
Yes, if you were injured in their employ their worker's comp coverage will continue to pay your medical bills as long as treatment is needed. |
Top Attorneys in MD
Wagshal and Sher
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 3886
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Steven J. Scheinin, Lawyer
Towson, MD
Questions Answered: 594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
The Pishevar Law Firm, P.C.
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-07
Law Offices of Joseph A. Trevino
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-20
Joseph Greenwald & Laake Pa
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 72
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Law Office of Adele L. Abrams PC
Beltsville, MD
Questions Answered: 70
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-31
ingerman&horwitz llp
Baltimore, MD
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Offices of Kim Parker P.A.
Baltimore, MD
Questions Answered: 29
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-30
Search Questions and Answers


