California  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
10/14/11, 3:54 pm

Legal Question


the place i worked at allso let me stay in the appartment upstairs now their evicting me and tell me ive lost my job. i am fileing a sexual harrasment charge against a man that works here after i told them about the sexual harrasment they changed the locks on my door.now their evicting me and they want a key to my door but i dont trust them cause they tried comming in our back door.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search