California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/06/12, 6:32 pm

Legal Question


I plea guilty to 2 counts on a mistemeanors ,on the plea deal they ask for money on top of that restitution!I was sentence to pay fine and 3 years probation.My guestion is I have a hearing to see if i came up with money or else ! On my dock it say's review of jail time .The money they are asking is 10000.00 but i don't have it cause times are hard and couldnt find a job ..but i have $2000 thats all i came up with?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search