Virginia  |  DUI Law

question bubble
9/25/11, 1:08 pm

Legal Question


My PO Returned my ASAP papers back to court because i had a non comply?

I Live in Maryland and I was ordered in Virginia to go to ASAP classes for a first time DUI and I went to the first meeting with ASAP and they ordered me to go to Intake so that they can see what treatment I needed so when i contacted intake in (fairfax,Va to be exact) to set up appointment which it took them 3 weeks to get back to me to let me know that they cannot take me because I live In Maryland ... Called PO Numerous!!! Times and in which she never picks up phone or return my calls (ITS NO WALK INS) told her that they would need to Transfer my paper work to Maryland .... she didn't do it instead she turned my case back to court for non comply with ASAP!! what can i do to to look good to the judge to make him give me a second chance or transfer my paper work ???? will they not understand and give me all my suspended time BACK ? I nervous .. I just had a son... My wife is not working ... I can lose so much if i go to jail! : ( I admit to my wrongs but in this case i did everything i was suppose to....i couldn't make the intakes take me... SOmeone help me!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search