Kentucky | Criminal Law
Legal Question
can the police get you with criminal charges for writing a gang related note and sliding it under the principles door
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Andrea Welker |
It depends on what "gang-related" means, exactly. If I am to take "gang-related" as "threatening violence," then, yes, there can be criminal charges. |
Top Attorneys in KY
Welker Law Office
Lexington, KY
Questions Answered: 920
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Philip M. Owens, Attorney at Law
Irvine, KY
Questions Answered: 469
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-07
Hancock Law Office
Evansville, IN
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-20
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Davis Law Office
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Thomas A. McAdam, III, Attorney
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bryan Gowin Attorney at Law
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 190
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Van Wert Brown
Lexington, KY
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-10
LeSieur Law Office
Brownsville, KY
Questions Answered: 27
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-04
Affordable Louisville Lawyer
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-17
Search Questions and Answers


