California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/08/12, 3:44 pm

Legal Question


If a police officer knocks on my door and when I answer it he concludes I have been using a controlled substance, is that enough of a reason for him to search my home without a warrant?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search