Georgia  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/12/12, 12:39 pm

if police track me down to give me a check for some money that was seized in drug bust and said it wasnt adding to what was reported and that they cant do anything with it , and tryed to force me to take it. isnt that tampering with evidence on there part?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search