Colorado  |  DUI Law

question bubble
10/07/11, 11:39 am

Legal Question


I got a possession of marijuana, possession of alcohol, and careless driving back at the beginning of June, then had court for it and got a probation sentence which started on September 7th, 2011. Two days before on September 5th 2011 I got in an accident and got a DUI for the prescription medication I was on and another careless driving. Should I be expecting Jail? Since it was two days before I officially started probation will it be a violation? Need help please and thank you!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search