Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
10/18/11, 11:26 am

Legal Question


I am in a post judgement position from a divorce . I understand(I was Pro Se) 90% of the time -4 years in a 5 yr marriage /no children.

My own attorney held a $300,000.00 deposit in his trust 1 day and wired it to my now ex wife.That all on wire documents.

When I found out Their had been over a million slowly being taken over a few years using SWIFT banking (Google it). Divorce papers were at my door in the morning pre filled out ready to go.

Every law enforcement arm I went to said It's civil -let the judge decide as my statutes ran out.

I'm going to the Bar 6 yr statute in Fla. My minor children now 17 and 20 want their $110.k raided as well. I'm disabled . Can I use Rule 1.50 to amend a pleading one 1x with a preponderance of evidence that was concealed and never heard? or the Trust angle with the children?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search