Illinois | Appeals and Writs
Legal Question
where can i get help to prepare a motion for the supreme court, if i have no money in illnois
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Stephen Messutta |
Contact your local bar association and ask for an attorney who might provide "pro bono" services, or contact a legal clinic in your vicinity. Otherwise, you will have to do all your own homework at your local law library and courthouse and learn how to file and appear "in forma pauperis" (ie. no money for fees). Of course if your motion relates to a legal matter what COULD result in your being awarded attorney fees...you may be acting pennywise and poundfoolish until you know what your legal rights are..... |
Top Attorneys in IL
Ainsworth & Associates PC
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Huck, Bouma, Martin, Jones & Bradshaw, P.C.
Wheaton, IL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
The Tracy Firm, Ltd.
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Law Offices of Caro Kinsella
Deerfield Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 209
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-08
Law Office of Jeffrey Friedman
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Robert S. Harlib, Attorney At Law
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-01-18
LAWYERCHICAGO.COM - 773-544-1370
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 36
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Omoniyi Law Firm, P. C.
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 27
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-30
Search Questions and Answers


