California  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/18/12, 1:31 pm

I am preparing Commercial Lease for one year term in California. If we need to sell the property during the term of the lease can the lease be terminated? Does this need to be written into the lease? Thank you.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search