Virginia | Constitutional Law
1/09/12, 8:17 pm
Legal Question
Is President Obama's appointment of Richard Cordray unconstitutional?
Is President Obama's appointment of Richard Cordray unconstitutional?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Yes, quite possibly, if it's determined that this appointment took place when the Congress was in fact not in recess. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-26
Annandale, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Winchester, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Is it legal in the state of Virginia to carry and conceal a stun gun? And is it...
► In the United States, can an American citizen or a private investigator, investigate...
► There is a Klu Klux Klan rally/march planned in my city which will include protest...
► Can the police explicitly seek out people of a certain gender for drug enforcement?
► My agency recently transferred back to gs for the nsps pay system. My agency took it...
► In a Temporary Detention Order, after your hearing to be committed into a...
► Is it legal for a spouse to voice record you without consent? And what is considered...
More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press