Maryland  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/08/12, 11:16 am

I have primary physical custody and shared legal custody with tie breaking authority of my son. My ex has supervised visitation with visitation being supervised by her parents. My ex's visitation is subject to conditions, including twice monthly drug testing and participation in a drug treatment therapy program. She has complied with neither of those conditions. Can I deny her visitation based on her inability to comply with the order?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search