California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/09/11, 6:26 pm

Legal Question


Hello, my name is priscelda. my daughters father is in county jail in solano county, his release date is sept. 27, 2011. which is soon....however our daughter birthdate is sept 7, 2011. so my question is, is there anyway for him to get out 20 days early?

he has been working in the kitchen & outside since he's been in there but they say his good time or/and work time credit has been given to him at the beggining of his sentence.

Is there ANY way to get him released by or on sept 7th?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search